Skip to main content

Admission Registration Form
apply for central counselling admission Filling Of Form documentation verification Pay Fees Confirm Admission
News & Events
Online Payment

Honourary National Advisory Board

Dr. R. Bhattacharya
Prof. Emeritus
National Physical Laboratory
Dr. Purnendu Bose
Prof. Dept. of Civil Engineering
IIT, Kanpur
Dr. Vinod Tare
Prof. Dept. of Civil Engineering
IIT, Kanpur
Prof. Hiranmay Sahu
Design and Fabrication
Jadavpur University, Kolkata
Dr. Sanjeev Chandrakar
Professor, Centre for Environmental Science Engineering
IIT, Bombay
Prof. P. K. Ghoshal
Electrical Engineering
Jadavpur University 188, Raja S. C. Mallick Road, Aurobindo Bhavan, Kolkata
Prof. A. K. Mandal
Electrical Department
Jadavpur University 188, Raja S.C.Mallick Road Aurobindo Bhavan Kolkata